I Broke A Nail

So, I was just laying back in Mom’s arms this afternoon when she noticed I had a broken nail.  Of course, this led to a full manicure….HELP ME!

Not my favorite way to spend an afternoon….but I have pretty toes now.  🙂

Just wanted to say Happy Birthday to my GrandPa, He’s 86 today.  Miss you GrandPa. 

And Get Well Soon to Big Sister Trish, who’s having kidney stones again  😦

Love You Guys!

Hannah

Posted on August 11, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Oh, poor baby. Our girls absolutely hate having anybody touch their toenails. But you look so pretty now.

  2. Have you guys met Sadie yet? If not, check her out at http://sadiechats.blogspot.com.

Leave a Reply

