Off To The Beauty Parlor

Today was Beauty Parlor Day for me.   I don’t like baths or clipping, but for some reason they feel  the need to put me through this torture every few months.  Hannah never has to suffer through it, they say it’s cause she’s a Redneck and has Pig Hair.

My Beauty Parlor is out in the country here.

Pam has lots of animals

Here I am right before they ran off and left me

Hannah got to go to the laundrymat while I was getting drowned & scalped.  She couldn’t go in so Dad stayed outside with her.

They finally came back to get me

The torture’s over and I smell better….I look pretty cute too.  We got to go home for a nap while Mom & Dad went grocery shopping.  They brought us a cheeseburger when they came home…our favorite treat. 

Tomorrow Hannah has to go to the Vet for her heartworm test and shots.  I’ll go with her for moral support.

 

Later,

Phoebe

Posted on August 30, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

